Sign In

After over 45 years of providing the oil and gas industry with passive fire protection (PFP) synonymous with safety, durability and efficiency, Chartek is now the world’s most complete range of epoxy intumescent passive fire protection coatings and continues to be the first choice for the oil and gas industry worldwide.

Local Contacts

Name Region Telephone Email
Bill Dempster North America +1 603 8867108 bill.dempster@akzonobel.com
Gabriel Zenobi South America +55 212 199 7397 gabriel.zenobi@akzonobel.com
Gary Chapman Global +44 191 401 2713 gary.chapman@akzonobel.com
Philip Wilson North Europe +44 191 401 2197 phil.wilson@akzonobel.com
Francisco Yuste South Europe +34 6097 72633 francisco.yuste@akzonobel.com
Andy Holt Middle East/Africa +971 4347 2491 andy.holt@akzonobel.com
Sam Park North Asia +82 5158 06165 sam.park@akzonobel.com

Derek Ng

South Asia

+65 66 633 050 derek.ng@akzonobel.com

Chris Partington

Australasia +61 400 351 268 chris.partington@akzonobel.com
Search our ProductsProduct DatasheetsMaterial Safety Datasheets