Sign In

Our new Chartek 7E passive fire protection solution is a low applied weight coating that utilizes our patented char stabilization technology and removes the need for mesh reinforcement.

Chartek 7E, built upon proven Chartek 7 technology, represents a significant advancement in passive fire protection in the oil and gas industry.

Chartek 7E passive fire protection delivers jet fire and pool fire resistance along with the un-paralleled quality you come to expect from all Chartek products.

Local Contacts

Name Job Title Telephone Email
Bill Dempster Fire Protection Technical Marketing Manager - Americas +1 603 8867108 bill.dempster@akzonobel.com
Gabriel Zenobi Fire Protection Manager - South America +55 212 199 7397 gabriel.zenobi@akzonobel.com
Gary Chapman Segment Manager - Infrastructure and Fire +44 191 401 2713 gary.chapman@akzonobel.com
Brent Tyson Fire Protection Sales Manager - Northern Europe +44 191 401 2197 brent.tyson@akzonobel.com
Francisco Yuste Infrastructure Manager - South Europe +34 6097 72633 francisco.yuste@akzonobel.com
Andy Holt Fire Protection Manager - Middle East/Africa +971 4347 2491 andy.holt@akzonobel.com
Sam Park Regional Marketing Manager Fire & Insulation Products - North/South Asia +82 5158 06165 sam.park@akzonobel.com
Search our ProductsProduct DatasheetsMaterial Safety Datasheets